Project co-ordinator:

Christof Timpe
Oeko-Institut e.V. - Institute for Applied Ecology
Freiburg - Darmstadt - Berlin

For general information about the E-TRACK Project please contact project assistant Liv Becker (l.becker@oeko.de).

Oeko-Institut e.V.
PO 50 02 40, D-79028 Freiburg, Germany
Tel.: +49-761-45 295-28
Fax: +49-761-45 295-88
http://www.oeko.de

Website content:

Diane Lescot - Research Manager
E-mail: diane.lescot@energies-renouvelables.org
Observ'ER.
146 rue de l'université
75007 Paris - France
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 18 00 80
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 18 00 36
http://www.energies-renouvelables.org

For any question related to the contents of one specific workpackage, you can also contact work package leaders or main participants :

WP 1 Management
Contact : Christof Timpe, Oeko-Institute, c.timpe@oeko.de

WP2 Tracking-related policies
Contact : Mark Draeck, IT Power, mark.draeck@itpower.co.uk

WP 3 Tracking in New Member States
Contact : Gorazd Skerbinek, AGEN-RS, gorazd.skerbinek@agen-rs.si

WP 4 Cogeneration GO
Contacts : Jaap Jansen, ECN, j.jansen@ecn.nl
Koen Schoots, ECN, schoots@ecn.nl

WP 5 Consumer requirements
Contact : Jaap Jansen, ECN, j.jansen@ecn.nl

WP 6 Long-term developments
Contact : Christof Timpe, Oeko-Institute, c.timpe@oeko.de
Helmut Sprongl, E-Control, helmut.sprongl@e-control.at

WP 7 Recommendations
Contact : Christof Timpe, Oeko-Institute, c.timpe@oeko.de

WP 8 Communication & Dissemination
Contact : Diane Lescot, Observ'ER, diane.lescot@energies-renouvelables.org

WP 9 Common Dissemination Activities
Contact : Christof Timpe, Oeko-Institute, c.timpe@oeko.de

 

Supported by

Site design©2005, Textlynx • Site content©2005, IT Power & Oeko InstituteSite credits
Site partners: Oeko Institute, ECN, Cogen Europe, IT Power, ObservER, LEI, BET, E-Control, Energy Agency of the Republic of Slovenia.
The sole responsibility for the content of this website lies with the authors. It does not represent the opinion of the European Commission.
The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.